2019 Board of Directors

Citizen Members appointed by City Council

  • Ms. Jenny Gerbasi
  • Ms Karen Goossen
  • Ms Rica Guenther
  • Mr. Bruce MacKay
  • Ms Priti Mehta-Shah
  • Mr. John Prystanski – Incoming Chair
  • Mr. Dave Wardrop

Members of Council appointed by City Council

  • Councillor Jeff Browaty
  • Councillor Janice Lukes

Members appointed by the Lieutenant Governor in Council

  • Ms Leslie Dornan
  • Mr. Doug Lochhead

Members appointed by the Board

  • Mr. Gord Howard – Board Chair
  • Ms Crystal Laborero – Past Chair
  • Mr. Rob Ballantyne
  • Ms Carole Vivier

Contact Information: audra@wcc.mb.ca